"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Halcyon Way Announces "Conquer" Record Release Shows

Halcyon Way will release "Conquer" on August 19th in North America via Nightmare Records and August 23rd in Europe via Massacre Records.

The band has now announced CD Release parties for August 16th in Nashville, TN, and August 23rd in Atlanta, GA. Guitarist Jon Bodan comments:

"I'm really looking forward to these release parties, last time we played with Killing Grace and Oblivion Myth in Nashville it was a sold out affair, so we're looking to repeat that. Our hometown Atlanta date is going to be epic as well, with our good friends in Throatpunch, Void Of Reason, and old HW compatriots in Bishop Lake on the bill. They're going to be killer shows! We can't wait to unleash some of these new songs on you guys live."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Conquer
2. Web Of Lies
3. Conceived In Torment
4. Home
5. World Comes Undone
6. Militant
7. Hatred Is My Cause
8. The Poisoned Apple
9. Save Your Tears
10. Every Second Counts (USA Bonus Track)
11. King Of Ruin
12. Eviscerate The Morning Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halcyon Way Announces Record Release Shows"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.