"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Orquídea Streaming Full Self-Titled Album

The stoner rock outfit Orquídea is currently streaming the band's self-titled album online, which can be heard below or bought on a name-your-price basis via Bandcamp. The track listing is:

1. Arena 04:07
2. Vietnam 01:54
3. Tobogán 02:11
4. Ossos 04:32
5. Zen 01:42
6. Cafeïna 01:50
7. 1969 03:31
8. Jeu amb me 02:07
9. Flipper's 03:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orquídea Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.