"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Population Control Releases "War Machines" EP

Australian grind band Population Control has released the "War Machines" EP online for streaming. Check it out below, or get a digital copy of the release at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Force Fed 02:06
2. War Machine 02:09
3. Insanity Devotion 01:52
4. Collapse 01:49
5. Harvest 01:03
6. World Burns To Death 01:16
7. Lobotomy 01:42
8. Population Control 01:18
9. Scarecrows (Nasum Cover) 01:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Population Control Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.