"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Tempered Heart Releases "In Your Blackened Arms" Lyric Video

Melancholic Goth four piece A Tempered Heart today unveils a lyric video for the brand new single “In Your Blackened Arms,” extracted from the new album “Loneliness and Mournful Lights.”

The album was recorded at Hell Studios in Villarreal (Spain) with Ruk Nebur (Killus guitarist) and produced by Ruk Nebur and A Tempered Heart. The track listing is as follows:

1. Defiant
2. Under your silent shadow
3. The distance in the sand
4. An old brief letter
5. In your blackened arms
6. Doomsday particle
7. Sink into oblivion
8. Redemption through scars
9. Loneliness and mournful lights
10. At the immense shore
11. Where the oceans lies
12. Nunca volverás

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Tempered Heart Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.