"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drunken Dreams Streaming "Renegade" Single

Dutch female-fronted metal band Drunken Dreams has released the "Renegade" single online for streaming. Drunken Dreams consists of:

Vocals: Iris Goessens
Guitar and Backing Vocals: Sander Kessels
Guitar: Kevin Hofman
Bass: Bauke van Kooten
Drums: Didier Maassen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drunken Dreams Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.