"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Biomortal Releases "Genesynthesis" Album After Five Year Delay

Photo of Biomortal

Band Photo: Biomortal (?)

Double bass drum and synth led metal band from London, Biomortal, has finally released the long awaited album "Genesynthesis."

The album was produced by Paul Theobald (guitarist/vocals) and mastered by Jacob Hansen of Hansen Studios (Mercenary, Volbeat, Ginger Wildheart, Xerath) and weighs in at 11 tracks at 69 minutes long.

It’s taken 5 long years to get out, due to several dealings with various labels which ended up coming to nothing. Paul explains, "The album’s been done for a couple of years now, but we wanted to release it the right way and within the established comfort of a label. Opportunities never panned out so we just wanted to release it ourselves before people lost interest, which they probably have already haha."

"Genesynthesis" is now available on iTunes, CDBaby, Spotify and various other sites and the track listing is as follows:

1. Drone
2. Lust
3. Confrontation
4. Lifeless Game
5. I Am King
6. Sunshine
7. Eye of the Storm
8. Taken
9. Letter
10. Salvation
11. Expired

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Biomortal Releases Album Five Years In The Making"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.