"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Former To/Die/For Members Form New Band

Photo of Sinergy

Band Photo: Sinergy (?)

Hateframe, the new Finnish thrash metal band featuring drummer Tommi Lillman (ex-To/Die/For, Sinergy) and guitarist Joonas "Jope" Koto (Malpractice, ex-To/Die/For), have completed work on their debut album, "Sign of Demise", due before the end of the year.

The group, whose sound is being described as "old-school thrash" in the vein of Slayer, Kreator and The Haunted, have posted several audio samples from the CD in their site www.hateframe.com.

"Sign of Demise" track listing:

01. Crowned In Blood
02. Final Solution
03. Feeding the Flame
04. Sign of Demise
05. The Perfect Hate
06. Bloodfeast
07. Torment the Masses
08. Warfare
09. Hallucinate
10. Infection

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Former To/Die/For Members Form New Band"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.