"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Menace Releases "Drowning In Density" Music Video

Menace, the new band from Mitch Harris (Napalm Death), has premiered a video for the track "Drowning in Density." Check it out below, courtesy of Revolver Magazine.

"Drowning in Density" is taken from Menace's debut album, "Impact Velocity," which was released via Season of Mist on March 18th in North America.

"Impact Velocity" features contributions from Derek Roddy (drums), Fred Leclercq (bass), Nicola Manzan (violin, cello, viola), Shane Embury (bass), and Russ Russell (producer and navigator of paradoxology).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Menace Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.