"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Annihilation Reveals "The Undivided" EP Details

Portugal's brutal death metal band Annihilation is excited to announce that September 16th, 2014 will be the release date for the forthcoming EP "The Undivided."

Consisting of 4 songs, the EP is a precursor to the band's upcoming full-length "The Undivided Wholeness of All Things." The new EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Holographic Paradigm
2. Transcending Consciousness
3. Feeding The Void
4. The Great Cycle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Annihilation Reveals EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.