"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sworn To Oath Releases "Let The Rain Pour" Music Video

Sworn To Oath has released an official music video for "Let The Rain Pour," which can be seen below.

"Let The Rain Pour" is taken off the band's debut album "Pillars," which came out earlier this month and can be ordered at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Outcast
2. Forever Hurting
3. Free Me
4. Let The Rain Pour
5. Holding On
6. All My Time
7. Gave In To God
8. Crosses
9. Stand Alone
10. Shelter Me

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sworn To Oath Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.