"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Those Who Bring The Torture Releasing New Album "Piling Up"

Swedish death metal outfit Those Who Bring The Torture just signed a deal with Selfmadegod Records to release a new album. The label comments:

"Formed back in 2007 by Roger 'Rogga' Johansson and releasing three albums on Pulverised and Metal Inquisition labels the band are back with the 4th full length entitled 'Piling Up.' The material was recorded at The Rotpit and Studio Roadkill late 2013 and mixed/mastered by Brynjar Helgetun at Studio Brainjar early 2014.

"Artwork has been made by Roberto Toderico (Sinister, Asphyx). 'Piling Up' features 10 songs of heavy, dark and crushing death metal that will definitely please all fans of Hypocrisy, Malevolent Creation, and Grave."

Check out the advance stream of “Under Twin Suns" below. “Piling Up” is set for an August 1st, 2014 release date and the track listing is as follows:

1. Under Twin Suns
2. Through The Aeons
3. The Gateway
4. Piling Up
5. In Orbit
6. Lifesucker
7. Incomprehensible
8. Towering Structures Of The Damned
9. A Dead Cold Space
10. Turrets Of A Forgotten Castle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Those Who Bring The Torture Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.