"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bastard Feast Posts New Song "Fields Of Black Cancer"

American extreme metal/sludge powerhouse Bastard Feast (formerly known as Elitist) is now revealing the second crushing track taken from forthcoming new album "Osculum Infame" (due out July 22nd).

Check out the song "Fields of Black Cancer" in the SoundCloud player below, courtesy of Thrashocore.com. You can also pre-order "Osculum Infame" via Season of Mist, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Bloated City (streaming here)
2. Old Father
3. The Rats Through Our Veins
4. The Serpent Spoke
5. Noose Of Smoke
6. A Tribute To What We Stole
7. Watchful Defiler
8. Claustrophobic Of This World
9. Fields Of Black Cancer
10. Synthetic Messiah

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bastard Feast Posts 'Fields Of Black Cancer' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.