"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Gasmask Terror" Posted By Belphegor

Austrian black/death machine Belphegor posted a lyric video for the new track "Gasmask Terror." The song will appear on the band's upcoming new release "Conjuring the Dead." The album is set for release on August 5th (North America), August 8th (EU) and August 11th (UK/FR) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list is:

1. Gasmask Terror
2. Conjuring The Dead
3. In Death
4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Black Winged Torment
6. The Eyes
7. Legions Of Destruction
8. Flesh, Bones And Blood
9. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

Check out "Gasmask Terror" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Belphegor Posts 'Gasmask Terror' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.