"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Details On Debut Album "Firebreather" Announced By Sunless Sky

Cleveland melodic power metal act Sunless Sky has revealed the album art and track list for the upcoming debut album "Firebreather." The album is set to drop via Pure Steel Records on August 8th.

The track list is as follows:

1. Subzero
2. Deathmachine
3. Firebreather
4. Immortality
5. Pandemonium
6. The Whaler
7. Fear
8. Grind you Down
9. Human Time Bomb
10. Air Raid
11. Planet - X
12. Solitude
13. Warlords
14. Candy's Gone Bad (Feat. Sandy Kruger of Black Breath)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sunless Sky Details Debut Album 'Firebreather'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.