"some music was meant to stay underground..."

HOD Reveals "Book Of The Worm" Album Details

San Antonio's blackened death tyrants in HOD will drop their new full-length this coming September 9th, 2014.

Titled "Book Of The Worm," the follow-up to last year's "The Uncreated Demo" teaser, was produced by Dennis Munoz, features the recording lineup of guitarist Necron, vocalist Vladibeer Reebs, bassist T.A. and former drummer Dennis Sanders, and boasts eight blasting psalms of deviance, decadence, and overall suffering with artwork by Jon Zig (Averse Sefira, Deeds Of Flesh, Pyrexia).

Comments the band: "Finally, Book Of The Worm is finished! Through Hell and back we went to get this completed. Comrades fell. Labels failed. Studios changed. But we soldiered forth with iron determination and it is done. Blood, sweat and sacrifice are the ingredients. Fueled by hate and blasphemy. Prepare for the storm!"

1. When The Ghouls Feed
2. Den Of Wolves
3. I Am Destroyer
4. Through The Gates (They Come For Me)
5. Death Whores
6. Under Tyranny's Hammer
7. Where Are The Demons
8. Beneath The Mountains Of The Scorpion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "HOD Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.