"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eastern Front Reveals "Descent Into Genocide" Album Details

U.K. black metal band Eastern Front is set to release new album "Descent Into Genocide" this coming July, and today the band reveals the artwork and track listing.

"Descent Into Genocide" was recorded and produced by Danny B (Lock Up/Pentagram/Criminal) and the title track was inspired by the Babi Yar massacre of 1941. The album also features a guest vocal performance from Zingultus (Endstille).

1. Retribution Sky
2. The Hanging Of Faith
3. Blitzfreeze
4. Katyn Forest
5. Descent Into Genocide
6. Die Reise In Den Tod Pt.1
7. Ghouls Of Leningrad
8. In Memory Of The Fallen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eastern Front Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.