"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solstafir Posts New Song "Lágnætti"

The Icelandic rock heathens from Solstafir have released a new track taken from their forthcoming album, "Ótta."

The track titled "Lágnætti" is streaming below, courtesy of Revolver Magazine. Solstafir will release "Ótta" on September 2nd in North America (August 29th worldwide) and the track listing will be:

1. Lágnætti
2. Ótta (streaming here)
3. Rismál
4. Dagmál
5. Miðdegi
6. Nón
7. Miðaftann
8. Náttmál

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solstafir Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.