"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horned Almighty Reveals "World Of Tombs" Album Details

The Danish blackened extremists in Horned Almighty inked a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of fifth album “World of Tombs.”

Four years in the making, the songs were created, destroyed, and the repugnant remains resurrected to end up on the new album "World of Tombs." The album was once again mixed by J. Bredahl (Ex-Hatesphere, The Kandidate, Barcode etc.) in Deadrat Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright. The music is intentionally written to destroy all boundaries on stage, crushing all doctrines and rules with a “don’t give a shit” take on black metal as a testament to all that is extreme.

The album is due out September 1st and the track listing is as follows:

01. Intro
02. World of Tombs
03. Diabolical Engines of Torment
04. Unpure Salvation
05. Plague Propaganda
06. …of Flesh and Darkness
07. In Torture We Trust pt. II
08. This Unholy Dwelling
09. Blessed by Foulness
10. ** Bonus Track **

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horned Almighty Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.