"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonic Resurrection Releases New Song "Trail Of Devastation"

India's Demonic Resurrection will drop new album "The Demon King" on July 13th (India), July 14th (EU/UK) and July 15th (USA) via Candlelight Records.

Today the band releases the first full track from "The Demon King." Check out "Trail of Devastation" in the player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Assassination
2. Facing The Faceless
3. The Promise of Never
4. Death, Desolation and Despair
5. The Demon King
6. Architect Of Destruction
7. Trail of Devastation
8. Shattered Equilibrium
9. Even Gods Do Fall
10. The End Paradox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonic Resurrection Releases New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.