"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Release "The Re-Arrival" Detailed By Deadlock, Preview Clip Available

Photo of Deadlock

Band Photo: Deadlock (?)

German act Deadlock will release the new double album "The Re-Arrival" on August 15th (G/A/S), August 18th (EU) and August 19th (USA) via Lifeforce Records. The album contains new tracks, re-arrangement of older material, demo tracks and rare material. A preview clip from the release can be viewed below.

The track list for "The Re-Arrival" is:

CD 1 (New Songs*, Re-Recordings/Re-Arrangements **)

1. An Ocean's Monument (*)
2. Code Of Honor (feat. Marcus Bischoff/HEAVEN SHALL BURN) (**)
3. Earthlings (**)
4. The Brave / Agony Applause (**)
5. Dark Cell (**)
6. Virus Jones (**)
7. A New Era (*)
8. We Shall All Bleed (**)
9. Renegade (**)
10. Martyr To Science (**)
11. Awakened By Sirens 2014 (**)
12. To Where The Skies Are Blue (**)
13. Htrae (**)
14. End Begins (**)
15. The Arsenic River (*)

CD 2:

1. Petition For Mercy - Insist Demo Tape (1998)
2. Broken Mirror - Insist Demo Tape (1998)
3. What´s The Use - Insist Demo Tape (1998)
4. Face To Face - Insist Demo Tape (1998)
5. Ignorance - Insist Demo Tape (1998)
6. Deprivation - Insist Demo Tape (1998)
7. The One Who's Silent Seems To Consent - unreleased track from Deadlock 7" (1999)
8. Picture - unreleased track from Deadlock 7" (1999)
9. A Song Full of Abhorrence in a World Without Feelings... - I'll Wake You When Spring Awakes (EP) (Winter Recordings 2000)
10. With a Smile on My Face - The Arrival (Winter Recordings 2002)
11. The End Of The World - Deadlock/Six Reasons to Kill Split (Winter Recordings 2003)
12. 10.000 Generations In Blood - Earth.Revolt (2005)
13. When Time Runs Out (Running Wild Cover) - ReUnation Sampler- A Tribute To Running Wild (Remedy Records 2009)
14. Awakened By Sirens - Unreleased Acoustic Version

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Deadlock Details New Release 'The Re-Arrival'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.