"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aphyxion Unveils "Earth Entangled" Album Artwork

Aphyxion has released the cover artwork for new album "Earth Entangled," which was created by Niclas Sundin from Dark Tranquillity at Cabin Fever Media and will feature 10 new songs. The album is due out via Mighty Music on September 1st, 2014 and track listing is as follows:

1. Transgress
2. In Decline
3. The Deterioration
4. No More Days of Prime
5. Despicable
6. Born Abomination
7. Awoken
8. Blind Belief
9. The New Breed
10. Pointless Purpose

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aphyxion Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.