"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grave Digger Releases "Hell Funeral" Music Video

Photo of Grave Digger

Band Photo: Grave Digger (?)

"Return Of The Reaper," the upcoming album from Grave Digger, is set to be released on July 14th in the U.K. & July 15th in North America on Napalm Records.

Today the band's new video for the song "Hell Funeral" is receiving its online premiere courtesy of Metal Injection. Watch the clip below. The track list for the album is:

1. Return of the Reaper
2. Hell Funeral
3. War God
4. Tattooed Rider
5. Resurrection Day
6. Season of the Witch
7. Road Rage Killer
8. Dia de los Muertos
9. Satan's Host
10. Grave Desecrator
11. Death Smiles at All of Us
12. Nothing to Believe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Digger Releases 'Hell Funeral' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.