"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Unguided Posts "Defector DCXVI" Lyric Video

Photo of The Unguided

Band Photo: The Unguided (?)

The Unguided - featuring brothers Richard & Roger Sjunnesson (ex-Sonic Syndicate) - presented the "Fragile Immortality" album (reviewed here) via Napalm Records this year.

Now the Swedes have released a new lyric video for the track "Defector DCXVI," which can be seen below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Inception
2. Defector DCXVI
3. Granted
4. Eye of the Thylacine
5. Unguided Entity
6. Carnal Genesis
7. Enforce
8. Blodbad
9. Only Human
10. Singularity
11. Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Unguided Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.