"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Blood Of Kingu Streaming "Enshrined In The Nethermost Lairs Beneath The Oceans"

The cult black metal heathens in Blood Of Kingu have premiered the first track off forthcoming new album, "Dark Star on the Right Horn of the Crescent Moon."

The track, titled "Enshrined in the Nethermost Lairs Beneath the Oceans," is streaming below courtesy of Nefarious Realm.

"Dark Star on the Right Horn of the Crescent Moon" has been scheduled for a September 2nd release in North America (August 29th worldwide). The album is available for pre-order here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Crowned Scarlet Moon Is Waiting For Eclipse
2. He Who Is Not To Be Named
3. Mother Hydra
4. Enshrined In The Nethermost Lairs Beneath The Oceans
5. Red Star On The Path Of Ea
6. Sigil Of The Watcher
7. Prayer To The Gods Of Night
8. The Bringer Of Pestilence
9. The Cycle Returneth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Of Kingu Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.