"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artwork For "Hymns For The Broken" Unveiled By Evergrey, Snippet Of First Single Available

Sweden's Evergrey unveiled the artwork for the upcoming new release "Hymns for the Broken" (seen below). The album was produced by Jacob Hansen and is set to drop via AFM Records on September 26th. A snippet of the first single "King of Errors" can be heard below.

The track listing for "Hymns for the Broken" is:

1. The Awakening
2. King Of Errors
3. A New Dawn
4. Wake A Change
5. Archaic Rage
6. Barricades
7. Black Undertow
8. The Fire
9. Hymns For The Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath

Check out the snippet of "King of Errors" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evergrey Unveils Art For 'Hymns For The Broken'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.