"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "The Game" Released By DragonForce

Photo of Dragonforce

Band Photo: Dragonforce (?)

U.K. power metal act DragonForce released a music video for the band's new single "The Game." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Maximum Overload," which is out on August 18th via earMusic. "The Game" features a guest appearance by Trivium vocalist/guitarist Matt Heafy.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Game (Feat. Matt Heafy)
2. Tomorrow King
3. No More
4. Three Hammers
5. Symphony of the Night
6. The Sun Is Dead
7. Defenders (demo version streaming here)
8. Extraction Zone
9. City of Gold
10. Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash cover)

Check out "The Game" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DragonForce Releases 'The Game' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.