"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Shit City" Announced By Lonely Kamel

Norwegian stoner hard rock act Lonely Kamel announced that the band's new release will be entitled "Shit City." The release is the follow up to 2011's "Dust Devil" (see review here). The album's artwork, shown below, was created by AVK Studios.

The album is set to drop via Napalm Records on the following release schedule:

Aug 27th: NOR/SWE
Aug 29th: G/A/S, BENELUX & FIN
Sept 1st: UK & Rest of Europe
Sept. 3rd: ESP
Sept. 9th: USA/CAN

The track list for "Shit City" is:

1. Shit City
2. White Lines
3. Is It Over?
4. I Feel Sick
5. Seal The Perimeter
6. Freezing
7. BFD
8. Falling Down
9. Nightjar (Necromandus Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lonely Kamel Announce New Album 'Shit City'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.