"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Dagger Streaming New Track "Skygazer"

Sweden's The Dagger has launched another track from the band's upcoming self-titled debut album, which is to be released on June 30th in Europe and on July 22nd in North America via Century Media Records.

While some songs on the album originate from a more heavy metal background, the track "Skygazer" perfectly underlines the hard rock roots of The Dagger. Check it out below.

For another preview of The Dagger, be sure to listen to the album's first single, "Ahead Of You All" over here. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ahead Of You All
2. Call Of 9
3. Ballad Of An Old Man
4. Skygazer
5. Electric Dawn
6. 1978
7. Dogs Of Warning
8. Nocturnal Triumph
9. Inside The Monolithic Dome
10. Dark Cloud
11. Mainline Riders (CD-only bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Dagger Streaming 'Skygazer'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.