"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Finntroll Posts "Trollhammaren" Video From New Live Album

Finntroll has released live album "Natten Med De Leavande Finntroll" as digital download today via Spinefarm Records.

To give fans a taste of what they can expect from this unforgettable live show, Finntroll is pleased to present a video from the event. Today Loudwire is hosting an exclusive premiere of the video for the song "Trollhammaren," which can be seen below. The full track listing can be found after the jump.

01. Kitteldags
02. Slaget Vid Blodsälv
03. Blodnatt
04. Nedgång
05. Nattfödd
06. Ursvamp (streaming here)
07. Eliytres
08. Aldhissla
09. Jaktens Tid
10. Rivfader
11. Korpens Saga
12. Trollhammaren
13. Fiskarens Fiende
14. Svartberg
15. Försvinn Du Som Lyser
16. Midnattens Widunder
17. En Mäktig Här
18. Det Iskalla Trollblodet
19. Segersång

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Finntroll Posts Video From New Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.