"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avulsed Posts "Horrified By Repulsion" Lyric Video

The second clip taken from the latest Avulsed album "Ritual Zombi" comes in the form of a comic lyric video for the track "Horrified by Repulsion."

The video gestated during 8 long months thanks to Grind Brothers Art and now the end result can be seen below. The full "Ritual Zombi" track listing is as follows:

1. Dawn of Apocalypse (Intro)
2. Dead Flesh Awakened
3. Z-Hunter
4. ...Was Not My Blood
5. Horrified by Repulsion
6. Zompiro
7. Elegy for the Rotting (Interlude)
8. Unborn of the Undead
9. Brainsuck
10. Zombie Ritual (DEATH)
11. Cannivegan Corpse
12. Cult of the Living Dead
13. Devoured and Forgotten (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avulsed Posts 'Horrified By Repulsion' Lyric Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.