"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut Album "Day Of Reckoning" To Be Released By Ichabod Krane

Detroit metal act Ichabod Krane, featuring Sleepy Hollow dummer Tom Wassman and Halloween co-founder George Neal on bass, will release the new album "Day of Reckoning" on July 25th. The album will drop via Pure Steel Records.

Ichabod Krane plays traditional heavy/power metal with high-pitched vocals of front man Jeff Schlinz (Wulfhook), which should appeal to fans of Judas Priest or Cage. With powerful double bass and driving riffs in the tradition of Accept and Saxon ("Dark Valentine", "Fallen Angel", "Immortal"), the album promises catchy choruses and melodic songwriting.

The track list for "Day of Reckoning" is:

1. Dark Valentine
2. Hypnotized
3. Unwanted
4. Final Warning
5. Fallen Angel
6. Evil In You
7. Nothing Without You
8. Struggle Within
9. Immortal
10. Nostadamus

Ichabod Krane is:

Jeff Schlinz – vocals
George Neal – bass
Tom Wassman – drums
Rick Craig – guitars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ichabod Krane To Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.