"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septicflesh Posts Bonus Track "Dogma Of Prometheus" Online

After streaming the full base album online, the Greek symphonic death metal band Septicflesh has now released a bonus track from the deluxe edition of forthcoming album "Titan."

Check out the bonus song "Dogma of Prometheus" below, courtesy of Loudwire.com.

"Titan" is due out June 20th (EU) via Season of Mist and June 23rd (USA) via Prosthetic Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. War In Heaven
2. Burn
3. Order Of Dracul
4. Prototype
5. Dogma
6. Prometheus
7. Titan
8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
9. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septicflesh Posts Bonus Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.