"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Novembers Doom Streaming New Track "The Memory Room"

Photo of Novembers Doom

Band Photo: Novembers Doom (?)

Today Novembers Doom has released another track from forthcoming album "Bled White" (reviewed here).

Check out the newly released song "The Memory Room" in the player below, courtesy of Revolvermag.com.

"Bled White" is due out on July 15th, 2014 via The End Records and the full album's track listing is as follows:

01. Bled White
02. Heartfelt
03. Just Breathe
04. Scorpius
05. Unrest
06. The Memory Room
07. The Brave Pawn
08. Clear
09. The Grand Circle
10. Animus
11. The Silent Dark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Novembers Doom Streaming 'The Memory Room'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.