"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omnihility Reveals "Deathscapes Of The Subconscious" Album Details

Oregonian technical death metal squadron Omnihility will release sophomore full-length "Deathscapes Of The Subconscious" via Unique Leader Records on July 22nd, 2014.

The follow-up to the band's blistering "Biogenesis" debut was tracked by producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) at Castle Ultimate and flaunts nine tracks of meticulously arranged, surgically precise, extreme metal mastery fit for devout fans of Origin, Hate Eternal, and Decrepit Birth.

1. Molecular Resurrection
2. Contemplating The Ineffable
3. Lost Sands Of Antiquity
4. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 1
5. Deathscapes Of The Subconscious
6. Disseminate
7. The Unnamable
8. Divine Evisceration
9. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Omnihility Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. jmccullough writes:


# Jun 30, 2014 @ 5:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.