"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Atlas" Available From Monuments

Monuments is streaming the new track "Atlas." The song will appear on the new album "The Amanuensis," which drops via Century Media Records on June 23rd (EU) and July 8th (North America).

The track listing for "The Amanuensis" is as follows:

1. I, The Creator (streaming here)
2. Origin Of Escape (streaming here)
3. Atlas
4. Horcrux
5. Garden Of Sankhara
6. The Alchemist
7. Quasimodo
8. Saga City
9. Jinn
10. I, The Destroyer
11. Samsara

Check out "Atlas" here:

The band will embark on a North American tour next month. For dates and venues, head over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monuments Streaming New Track 'Atlas'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.