"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Pray" Available From Ronny Munroe

Metal Church vocalist Ronny Munroe released another new music video, this one for the new track "Pray." The song represents the third music video and fourth new track to come from the upcoming new solo release "Electric Wake," which is set for a June 24th release date via Rat Pak Records.

The track listing for "Electric Wake" is as follows:

1. Burning Time
2. Ghosts (Feat. George Lynch) (streaming here)
3. Electric Wake
4. Turn To Stone
5. My Shadow
6. Not You Not Me
7. Pray
8. Ritual Damage
9. Sleepless Mountain
10. The Others (Feat. Pamela Moore and Dave Rude) (see music video here)
11. United (see music video here)
12. Tainted Nation (Bonus Track)
13. Total Eclipse (Iron Maiden Cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out "Pray" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ronny Munroe Releases New Music Video 'Pray'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.