"some music was meant to stay underground..."

No Dawn Posts "Exit Sanity" Video Trailer

No Dawn has released a teaser trailer for the upcoming "Exit Sanity" music video, which can be seen below. "Exit Sanity" comes off the "Dark Aura" album and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Preludium Ex Chaos
2. Dark Aura
3. Terror Divine
4. Exit Sanity
5. The Human Curse
6. Inevitable Downfall
7. God ov Torment
8. The Voice ov the Abyss
9. Hail the Burden
10. The Final Departure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Dawn Posts Video Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.