"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Columns Releasing "Please Explode" Via Relapse

North Carolina's sick and twisted death/grinders in Columns have announced the details behind their full-length debut "Please Explode."

Featuring former members of cult Relapse grinders Hemdale, plus current and former members of renowned death metal bands Wretched, Vehemence and Glass Casket, Columns blasts and shred through 16 tracks of premium Southern grindcore, marinated in a blistering bowl of death metal.

"Please Explode" will see it's official release on CD/LP/digital in North America on August 5th and the UK/World on August 4th. The track listing is:

1. Mudfucker 01:18
2. Rattlesnake Steps 00:52
3. Punching Nancy Grace 01:45
4. Our Creation 02:21
5. Vicarious Living 01:33
6. Drifter Aftermath 01:31
7. The God Clause 02:14
8. Bottom Feeders 01:39
9. No One's Fucking Waiting 02:31
10. Ungrateful 02:11
11. What You've Done Is Gone 03:58
12. A Blind Fight 02:04
13. Harmless Escape 02:22
14. A Guilty Bunch 01:55
15. Bear Molester 02:23
16. Laid Off For X-Mas 04:05

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Columns Releasing 'Please Explode'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.