"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Equilibrium Posts "Erdentempel" Track-By-Track Outtakes

The German epic metal pioneers in Equilibrium have released a new trailer for the “Erdentempel” album. Check out the hilarious outtakes of their track-by-track sessions below.

In other news, Equilibrium just recruited new bassist Jen Jajura, and “Erdentempel” (reviewed here) is out now. It features the following track listing:

1. Ankunft
2. Was Lange Währt
3. Waldschrein
4. Karawane
5. Uns'rer Flöten Klang
6. Freiflug
7. Heavy Chill
8. Wirtshaus Gaudi
9. Stein Meiner Ahnen
10. Wellengang
11. Apokalypse
12. The Unknown Episode

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equilibrium Posts Track-By-Track Outtakes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.