"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaine Streaming New Track "Solidarity"

British traditional heavy metal band Kaine just made new track "Solidarity" available for streaming online.

The track is available for immediate download for everyone who pre-orders new CD "The Waystone" at Bandcamp here. Alternatively the track can be downloaded by itself for £1.

The album is due to be released on August 1st, 2014 and pre-orders are set to ship on July 22 2014. The track listing is as follows:

1. Iron Lady
2. The New Wave
3. Dreams to Nightmares
4. Solidarity 06:29
5. Resistance
6. Entropy (Unrelenting Chaos)
7. This Soul Exchange
8. Wanderer
9. The Waystone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaine Streaming 'Solidarity'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.