"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oath Of Damnation Releases "The Descent" Album

From the shadows of the city of churches, Adelaide Australia's Oath Of Damnation unleashes debut album, "The Desent."

Comprised of members from both Beyond Mortal Dreams and Darklord, Oath Of Damnation delivers 7 symphonies of dark and brutal metal to punish the senses and hurl listeners into a cosmic spiral down towards the deepest depths of hell! You can now hear a track of the album entitled "Wrath Of Formosus" below.

The CD version of "The Descent" is now available online at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. In Damnatio Memoriae
2. Sergius III
3. Wrath Of Formosus
4. Corporeal Invocation
5. The Severing Of Blessed Fingers
6. The Descent
7. Shroud Of Spoleto

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oath Of Damnation Releases 'The Descent'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.