"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tacit Fury Posts Full "A Social Berserker" Album Online

Tacit Fury's new album "A Social Berserker" was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Hertz Recording Studio.

The release is out now, and you can also hear all the songs below. The track listing for "A Social Berserker" is as follows:

1. Lacerated, Strangled, Impaled 04:30
2. Run While You Can 04:05
3. Mind Crushing Power Dominance 04:14
4. Release The Lions 03:50
5. Chronology Bleached 04:16
6. A Standard Of Perfection 03:09
7. Future For Future 03:08
8. Overbade 04:13
9. Ferocity Unleashed 03:47
10. The Saw Wheel Of Fortune 04:27
11. War Against All Living 04:48

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tacit Fury Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.