"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Musk Ox Streams New Track "Part 4 - Above The Clouds"

With Canadian neofolk trio Musk Ox preparing to unveil new full-length, "Woodfall," next week, The Onion's A.V. Club is pleased to bring listeners fourth movement, "Part 4 - Above the Clouds." Check it out below.

If you missed it, you can still savor the lush tones of "Part 3 - Arcanum" at this location. "Woodfall" will be released independently on June 17th, 2014. The track listing is:

Part 1 - Earthrise (9:24)
Part 2 - Windswept (10:44)
Part 3 - Arcanum (17:35)
Part 4 - Above the Clouds (10:28)
Part 5 - Serenade the Constellations (17:46)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Musk Ox Streams 'Part 4 - Above The Clouds'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.