"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New LP "Return Of The Reaper" Posted By Grave Digger

Photo of Grave Digger

Band Photo: Grave Digger (?)

German metal legends Grave Digger released an interactive preview clip, featuring snippets from the entire upcoming new album "Return of the Reaper." The album is set for release via Napalm Records on July 14th (EU/UK) and July 15th (USA/CAN).

The track list for the album is:

1. Return of the Reaper
2. Hell Funeral
3. War God
4. Tattooed Rider
5. Resurrection Day
6. Season of the Witch (see lyric video here)
7. Road Rage Killer
8. Dia de los Muertos
9. Satan's Host
10. Grave Desecrator
11. Death Smiles at All of Us
12. Nothing to Believe

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Digger Posts 'Return Of The Reaper' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.