"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombs Posts "Savage Gold" Track-By-Track Video

Brooklyn's Tombs has officially released new album "Savage Gold," and front man Mike Hill filmed a series of videos providing track-by-track commentary for the release.

In the videos, Mike Hill goes into in-depth detail about the inspiration behind "Savage Gold." This series of videos is being hosted by HeavyBlogIsHeavy.com and the first installment can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Thanatos
2. Portraits
3. Seance
4. Echoes
5. Deathtripper
6. Edge of Darkness
7. Ashes
8. Legacy
9. Severed Lives
10. Spiral

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tombs Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.