"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Soul Dealer Posts "Streets Of Redemption" Music Video

Barcelona-based metal outfit Soul Dealer has a new video clip out now for the track "Streets Of Redemption," which can be seen below.

"Streets Of Redemption" is taken off the newly release "A Price To Pay" album. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lullaby To The Gods
2. Nuclear Attack
3. Wearing Thin
4. Streets Of Redemption
5. Pray Before Killing
6. The Katy Event
7. The Power Within
8. Please Unnailme
9. 3:33
10. The Way Of The Devil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Dealer Posts 'Streets Of Redemption' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.