"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodhunter Releases "Embrace The Dark Light" Music Video

Spanish outfit Bloodhunter has a new clip out now for the track "Embrace The Dark Light," taken off the band's recently released self-titled album. The track listing is as follows:

1. The First Insurrection
2. The Bloody Throne
3. Ancestors ov All Gods
4. Dying Sun
5. Ezequiel 25, 17
6. Come to Me Sorrow
7. Embrace the Dark Light
8. Ages of Darkness
9. Saints of Sand
10. Bring Me Horror
11. Bloodhunter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodhunter Releases New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.