"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emmure Posts Music Video For "E"

Emmure is proud to present the music video for a single off the band's sixth studio album, "Eternal Enemies," titled “E”.

Emmure is now on tour in support of "Eternal Enemies," heading to Europe before a headlining run on the Victory Records Stage all summer at the 2014 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival. The new album's track listing is:

1. Untitled (formerly titled Bring a Gun To School)
2. Nemesis
3. N.I.A.
4. The Hang Up
5. A Gift A Curse
6. E
7. Like LaMotta
8. Free Publicity
9. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls like 40’s and Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emmure Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.