"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tankard Releases "R.I.B." Music Video

Germany's thrash export Tankard is now premiering a music video for the track “R.I.B. (Rest in Beer)."

Check it out below courtesy of Metal-Hammer.de. The clip was filmed in March 2014 under the direction of Jan Öhlenschläger in Frankfurt.

The song is taken from the upcoming new album “R.I.B.” due out June 24th via Nuclear Blast. Taking inspiration from the motto “never change a winning team”, the guys did the recording again with producer Michael Mainx, who also produced the last two albums. The track listing is as follows:

The “R.I.B.” track listing:

01. War Cry
02. Fooled By Your Guts
03. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
04. Riders Of The Doom
05. Hope Can’t Die
06. No One Hit Wonder
07. Breakfast for Champions
08. Enemy Of Order
09. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tankard Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.