"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hollow Streaming Full New "Mordrake" Album

Photo of Hollow

Band Photo: Hollow (?)

Unleashing debut full length "Mordrake" (reviewed here) last week on May 30th, Montreal, QC melodic death metal band Hollow has now posted a full album stream on Youtube. The band also comments:

"Here is 'Mordrake' for all to enjoy! Listen, comment and share because nothing is worth more to us than your opinions."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lament Configuration
2. Cryptic Howling
3. A New Life
4. Landscape
5. Iscariot
6. Sunriser
7. Vlad
8. Anomie
9. Snow
10. Birth
11. Hate
12. Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hollow Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.